Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 22-9092

Appointments to the Permanent Judicial Commission For Children, Youth and Families

ORDERED:

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2025:

> Corey F. Benbow Austin, Texas

Dr. Gary Blau Houston, Texas

Honorable Julie Countiss Justice, First Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

> Katie Olse Austin, Texas

Honorable Robbie Partida-Kipness Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals Dallas, Texas

Honorable Randy Shelton Judge, 397th Civil District Court Beaumont, Texas

> Luanne Southern Austin, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term of three years expiring on November 30, 2025:

Chantel Bedlington Fort Worth, Texas

Honorable Isaac Roldan Tribal Judge, Ysleta del Sur Pueblo El Paso, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the Associate Commissioner for Child Protective Services of the Texas Department of Family and Protective Services as a standing appointment to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families, effective immediately:

> Erica Bañuelos Austin, Texas

Signed this 18th day of October, 2022.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Boyd, Jus S ice

n P. Devine, Justice

Blacklock, Justice L Ja

ett Busby, Justice

e N. Bland, Justice

Huddle, Justice Rebeca A.

Young, Justice Evan