IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 -**9098**

PUBLIC MEMBER APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE STATE BAR OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following Public Members to the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas:

Eliseo Ruiz, Jr., Ph.D. Los Fresnos, Texas

Dr. Ruiz replaces Pamela Gilbert. This appointment is for a three year term expiring June 30, 2014.

Timothy Kelly Austin, Texas

Mr. Kelly replaces John Hatchel. This appointment is made upon recommendation by the Governor pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.020. This appointment is for a three year term expiring June 30, 2014.

SIGNED this _____ day of June, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice Don R. Willett, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 11 - **9098**

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice