SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE DEAN RUCKER PRESIDING JUDGE 200 W. WALL, SUITE 200 MIDLAND, TEXAS 79701

COUNTIES INCLUDED IN THE SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION AND JUDICIAL DISTRICTS IN EACH COUNTY													
ANDREWS	109	DAWSON	106	IRION	51	MIDLAND	142, 238, 318, 385	SHACKELFORD	259				
BORDEN	132	ECTOR	70, 161, 244, 358	JONES	259	MILLS	35	STERLING	51				
BROWN	35	FISHER	32	KENT	39	MITCHELL	32	STONEWALL	39				
CALLAHAN	42	GAINES	106	LOVING	143	NOLAN	32	TAYLOR	42, 104, 326, 350				
COKE	51	GARZA	106	LYNN	106	REEVES	143	THROCKMORTON					
COLEMAN	42	GLASSCOC	K 118	MCCULLOC	H 198	RUNNELS	119	TOM GREEN	51, 119, 340, 391				
CONCHO	119	HASKELL	39	MARTIN	118	SCHLEICHEI	R 51	WARD	143				
CRANE	109	HOWARD	118	MENARD	198	SCURRY	132	WINKLER	109				

COUNTIES WITH OVERLAPPING JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			COUNTIES WITH SINGLE OR COTERMINOUS JUDICIAL DISTRICTS			
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	
	42	Callahan	_	32	Fisher	
		Coleman			Mitchell	
		Taylor			Nolan	
_			_	35	Brown	
	51	Coke			Mills	
		Irion				
		Schleicher		39	Haskell	
		Sterling			Kent	
		Tom Green			Stonewall	
^	104				Throckmorto	
\triangle	104 326	Taylor		70	Ector	
	350			161	20101	
	330			244		
				358		
\Rightarrow	119	Concho				
		Runnels		106	Dawson	
		Tom Green			Gaines	
					Garza	
	198	Kerr			Lynn	
	170	Kimble	_			
		Mason	•	109	Andrews	
		McCulloch			Crane	
		Menard			Winkler	
				118	Glasscock	
\triangle	340	Tom Green			Howard	
	391				Martin	
				132	Borden	
					Scurry	
			_	142	Midland	
				238	MIGIGIA	
				318		
				385		
				143	Loving	
					Reeves	
					Ward	
			_	259	Jones	
				239	Shackelford	
					on a chemora	

SEVENTH ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

