THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE BILLY RAY STUBBLEFIELD PRESIDING JUDGE 405 S. MLK BLVD., BOX 2 GEORGETOWN, TEXAS 78626-0405 (512) 943-3777

| Counties Included in the Third Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County | | | | | | | | | | | |
|--|----------------------------------|---------------------|------------------------------------|-----------------------------------|----------------------|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|----------------------------------|--|--|
| AUSTIN BELL | 155 27, 146, 169, 264, 426 | COLORADO COMAL | 25, 2nd 25 22, 207, 274, 433 | GONZALES GUADALUPE HAMILTON | - , | LAMPASAS LAVACA LLANO | 27 25, 2nd 25 33, 424 | NAVARRO SAN SABA TRAVIS | 13 33, 424 See Table Beloy | | |
| BLANCO BOSQUE | 33, 424 220 | COMANCHE CORYELL | , | HAYS | 22, 207, 274, 428 | McLENNAN | , | WILLIAMSON | | | |
| BURNET CALDWELL | 33, 424 22, 207 | FALLS FAYETTE | 82 155 | HILL | 66 | MILAM | 20 | | | | |

| | TH OVERLAPPING J | UDICIAL DISTRICTS | Counties With Single or Coterminous Judicial Districts | | | | |
|---------------------------|----------------------|-----------------------------|---|---|--------------------------------|--|--|
| MAP SYMBOL | JUDICIAL DISTRICT | COUNTIES INCLUDED | MAP SYMBOL | JUDICIAL DISTRICT | COUNTIES INCLUDED | | |
| | 22 207 | Caldwell Comal | _ | 13 | Navarro | | |
| | | Hays | | 19 54 74 170 414 | McLennan | | |
| Θ | 25 | Colorado | | 414 | | | |
| | 2nd 25 | Gonzales Guadalupe | | 20 | Milam | | |
| | | Lavaca | | 26 277 368 395 | Williamson | | |
| * | 27 | Bell | | 425 | | | |
| | | Lampasas | | 33 424 | Blanco Burnet | | |
| $\langle \bullet \rangle$ | 146 169 | Bell | | | Llano San Saba | | |
| | 264 426 | | | 52 | Coryell | | |
| ۸ | 155 | Austin Fayette Waller | | 53 98 126 147 167 200 201 250 261 299 331 345 353 390 403 | Travis | | |
| * | 274 | Comal Guadalupe Hays | - | 419 427 66 | Hill | | |
| ٠ | 421 | Caldwell | _ | 82 | Falls Robertson | | |
| | 428 | Hays | _ | 220 | Bosque Comanche Hamilton | | |
| • | 433 | Comal | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |
| | | | | | | | |

Counties in italics are not in this Administrative Judicial Region. See footnote on succeeding page.

THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

