THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

HONORABLE BILLY RAY STUBBLEFIELD PRESIDING JUDGE 405 S. MLK BLVD., BOX 9 GEORGETOWN, TEXAS 78626-0405 (512) 943-3777

Counties Included in the Third Administrative Judicial Region and Judicial Districts in Each County											
AUSTIN BELL	155 27, 146, 169, 264, 426	COLORADO COMAL	25, 2nd 25 22, 207, 274, 433	GONZALES GUADALUPE HAMILTON	,	LAMPASAS LAVACA LLANO	27 25, 2nd 25 33, 424	NAVARRO SAN SABA TRAVIS	13 33, 424 See Table Belov		
BLANCO BOSQUE	33, 424 220	COMANCHE CORYELL	,	HAYS	220 22, 207, 274, 428	McLENNAN		WILLIAMSON			
BURNET CALDWELL	33, 424 22, 207	FALLS FAYETTE	82 155	HILL	66	MILAM	20		,		

	TH OVERLAPPING J	UDICIAL DISTRICTS	Counties With Single or Coterminous Judicial Districts				
MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED	MAP SYMBOL	JUDICIAL DISTRICT	COUNTIES INCLUDED		
	22 207	Caldwell Comal	_	13	Navarro		
		Hays		19 54 74 170 414	McLennan		
•	25 2nd 25	Colorado Gonzales Guadalupe	-	20	Milam		
		Lavaca		26 277 368 395 425	Williamson		
*	27	Bell Lampasas	_	33 424	Blanco Burnet		
\odot	146 169 264	Bell	_	50 440	Llano San Saba		
	426		_	52 440 53 98 126	Coryell Travis		
	155	Austin Fayette Waller		147 167 200 201 250 261 299 331 345 353 390 403	110415		
*	274	Comal Guadalupe Hays	-	419 427 450 66	Hill		
•	421	Caldwell	_	82	Falls Robertson		
	428	Hays	_	220	Bosque Comanche Hamilton		
	433	Comal					

Counties in italics are not in this Administrative Judicial Region. See footnote on succeeding page.

THIRD ADMINISTRATIVE JUDICIAL REGION

