Justices

TRACY CHRISTOPHER KEN WISE KEVIN JEWELL FRANCES BOURLIOT JERRY ZIMMERER CHARLES A. SPAIN MEAGAN HASSAN MARGARET "MEG" POISSANT



Chief Justice KEM THOMPSON FROST

Clerk Christopher A. Prine Phone 713-274-2800

Hourteenth Court of Appeals

301 Fannin, Suite 245 Houston, Texas 77002

May 28, 2020

NOTICE OF OPINION DISTRIBUTION

Crespin Michael Linton DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS Brazoria County District Clerk DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Trey D. Picard **DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS**

Judge, 239th District Court Via Court Coordinator Debbie Selleck DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Myrlin Lesikar DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS Administrative Judge, 11th Judicial Region **DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS**

Kyle Jones DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Michelle Townsend DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

RE: Court of Appeals Number: 14-18-00099-CR

Trial Court Case Number: 79248-CR

Style: Zachary Foyt v The State of Texas

On this date, an opinion was issued in the above-referenced cause. You may obtain a copy of the Court's opinion at <u>www.txcourts.gov/14thcoa</u>.

Sincerely,

CHRISTOPHER A. PRINE, CLERK