Justices

TRACY CHRISTOPHER KEN WISE KEVIN JEWELL FRANCES BOURLIOT JERRY ZIMMERER CHARLES A. SPAIN MEAGAN HASSAN MARGARET "MEG" POISSANT



Chief Justice KEM THOMPSON FROST

Clerk Christopher A. Prine Phone 713-274-2800

Hourteenth Court of Appeals

301 Fannin, Suite 245 Houston, Texas 77002

June 4, 2020

NOTICE OF OPINION DISTRIBUTION

Emily Detoto DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS Harris County District Clerk DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Paul Morgan DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Judge, 248th District Court Via Court Coordinator Kym Neelys DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS

Travis Dunlap DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS Administrative Judge, 11th Judicial Region **DELIVERD VIA E-FILE TEXAS**

Eric Kugler DELIVERED VIA E-FILE TEXAS

RE: Court of Appeals Number: 14-18-00811-CR

Trial Court Case Number: 1564975

Style: Ray Sustaita v. The State of Texas

On this date, an opinion was issued in the above-referenced cause. You may obtain a copy of the Court's opinion at <u>www.txcourts.gov/14thcoa</u>.

Sincerely,

CHRISTOPHER A. PRINE, CLERK