Justices

TRACY CHRISTOPHER KEN WISE KEVIN JEWELL FRANCES BOURLIOT JERRY ZIMMERER CHARLES A. SPAIN MEAGAN HASSAN MARGARET "MEG" POISSANT



Chief Justice Kem Thompson Frost

Clerk Christopher A. Prine Phone 713-274-2800

Hourteenth Court of Appeals

301 Fannin, Suite 245 Houston, Texas 77002

Thursday, July 2, 2020

NOTICE OF OPINION DISTRIBUTION

Fort Bend County, District Clerk Fort Bend District Clerk 301 Jackson Street Richmond, TX 77469 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Judge, 505th District Court Fort Bend County Justice Center 301 Jackson Street Richmond, TX 77469

Presiding Judge, Eleventh Administrative Judicial Region Honorable Susan Brown Presiding Judge, Eleventh Administrative Judicial Region 301 Fannin St. Houston, TX 77002 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Steven Doyle Poock P.O. Box 984 Sugar Land, TX 77487 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

RE:	Court of Appeals Number:	14-20-00340-CV
	Trial Court Case Number:	16-DCV-237771

Style: In re Stephen McCarty

Martin J. Grimm 117 Lane Drive, Suite 7 Rosenberg, TX 77471 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Matthew Walter Mahoney 4915 Holly Ave Pasadena, TX 77503-3805 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Thomas C. Sanders PO Box 1860 Sugar Land, TX 77487-1860 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Daniel Jake Lemkuil The Law Office of Daniel J. Lemkuil 106 Avondale St Houston, TX 77006-3314 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Please be advised the Court today issued an opinion which **DENIED** the above cause.

You may obtain a copy of the Court's opinion and judgment at <u>http://www.txcourts.gov/14thcoa/</u>. On the request of any entity listed in Rule 48.1, a paper copy of the opinion will be mailed to that entity

Sincerely,

/s/ Christle Herrera Deputy Clerk