Order filed July 7, 2020

In The

Hourteenth Court of Appeals

NO. 14-20-00281-CV

IN THE INTEREST OF M. E. H.

On Appeal from the 345th District Court
Travis County, Texas
Trial Court Cause No. D-1-AG-15-002375

ORDER

The notice of appeal in this case was filed March 23, 2020. To date, the filing
fee of $205.00 has not been paid. No evidence that appellant C.H. is excused by
statute or the Texas Rules of Appellate Procedure from paying costs has been filed.
See Tex. R. App. P. 5. Further, the clerk responsible for preparing the record in this
appeal has informed the court appellant has not paid or arranged to pay for the
record. See Tex. R. App. P. 35.3(a)(2).

Accordingly, we will dismiss this appeal unless, on or before July 22, 2020,

appellant both:



(1) pays the filing fee in the amount of $205.00 to the clerk of this court;
and

(2) pays or arranges to pay for the record, see Tex. R. App. P. 37.3(b), and
provides this court with proof of payment or arrangements to pay.

PER CURIAM

Panel consists of Justices Wise, Jewell, and Poissant.



