Justices

TRACY CHRISTOPHER KEN WISE KEVIN JEWELL FRANCES BOURLIOT JERRY ZIMMERER CHARLES A. SPAIN MEAGAN HASSAN MARGARET "MEG" POISSANT



Chief Justice Kem Thompson Frost

Clerk Christopher A. Prine Phone 713-274-2800

Fourteenth Court of Appeals

301 Fannin, Suite 245 Houston, Texas 77002

Thursday, July 23, 2020

NOTICE OF OPINION DISTRIBUTION

Laurellen Ratliff Laurie Ratliff LLC PO Box 5010 Austin, TX 78763-5010 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Clinton Alexander Barnes Lipscomb Stewart & Ott PLLC 2500 Bee Caves Road Austin, TX 78746-5570 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Billy Ray Stubblefield Administrative Judge Williamson County Courthouse 405 Martin Luther King, Box 2 Georgetown, TX 78626 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

RE: Court of Appeals Number: 14-20-00104-CV Trial Court Case Number: 17-0461-CP4A

Nancy E. Rister Civil County Clerk Williamson County Clerk P. O. Box 647 Jarrell, TX 76537-0647 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Joe Y. Rogers III 313 S. Winecup Trail Cedar Park, TX 78613 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL & POSTAL *

John McMaster County Court at Law No. 4 405 MLK Street Box 17 Georgetown, TX 78626 * DELIVERED VIA E-MAIL *

Style: Joe Y. Rogers, III

v.

Sandra Rogers Miller, as Independent Administrator with Will Annexed of the Estate of Joe Y. Rogers, Jr.

Please be advised the Court today issued an opinion which **DISMISSED** the above cause.

You may obtain a copy of the Court's opinion and judgment at <u>http://www.txcourts.gov/14thcoa/</u>. On the request of any entity listed in Rule 48.1, a paper copy of the opinion will be mailed to that entity

Sincerely,

/s/ Christle Herrera Deputy Clerk