## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 20-9142

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2023:

Ann Hennis Corpus Christi, Texas

Christopher J. Lowman Houston, Texas

The Court also hereby appoints the following member to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2023:

Janet Diaz Humble, Texas

Mr. Christopher J. Lowman shall continue to serve as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 8th day of December, 2020.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

oyd, Justice

Devin Р Justig k'n le

Janes D. Blacklock, Justice

Busby, Justice

Jane N. Bland he N. Bland, Justice - Hildle

Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice