Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 23-9003

Appointments to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission

ORDERED:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Sections 152.052 and 152.055, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following judicial members to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2023 and expiring on February 1, 2029:

Hon. Sid L. Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region San Antonio

Hon. Victor Villarreal Webb County Court-at-Law II Laredo

The Court hereby reappoints the following public member to the Judicial Branch Certification Commission effective February 1, 2023 and expiring February 1, 2029:

Mark P. Blenden Bedford

The Court hereby designates the following member to serve as the presiding officer of the Judicial Branch Certification Commission:

Hon. Sid L. Harle Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region San Antonio

SIGNED this 24th day of January, 2023.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Delra 2. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Bett Busby, Justice
Jame N. Bland, Justice
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice
Fyan A. Moung, Justice