Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 23-9060

Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a term effective immediately and expiring on August 31, 2025:

Jose A. Aranda, Jr. Eagle Pass, Texas

The Court hereby reappoints the following member to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a term of three years expiring on August 31, 2026:

Travis A. Torrence Houston, Texas

The Court reappoints Deborah Hankinson of Dallas, Texas, Chair of the Board of Directors of the Texas Access to Justice Foundation for a term of three years effective September 1, 2023 and expiring on August 31, 2026.

SIGNED this 25th day of August, 2023.

e, Justice Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice