Media

Media Contacts 

Below is a list of court officials who can answer media calls and questions. Not all courts have staff to handle media calls, so please call the court directly if you do not see a contact listed.

Contact Information
Court / Organization Contact
Supreme Court of Texas Osler McCarthy
512.463.1441
Osler.McCarthy@txcourts.gov
Court of Criminal Appeals Deana Williamson
512.936.1640
Deana.williamson@txcourts.gov
Office of Court Administration Megan LaVoie
512.463.1627
Megan.LaVoie@txcourts.gov
Texas Judicial Council David Slayton
512.463.1625
David.Slayton@txcourts.gov
1st Court of Appeals Christopher Prine
713.274.2840
Christopher.Prine@txcourts.gov
2nd Court of Appeals Debra Spisak
817.884.1900 ext 226
Debra.Spisak@txcourts.gov
4th Court of Appeals Keith Hottle
210.335.2510
Keith.Hottle@txcourts.gov
5th Court of Appeals Lisa Matz
214.712.3450
Lisa.Matz@5th.txcourts.gov
8th Court of Appeals Denise Pacheco
915.546.2240
Clerk@8thcoa.txcourts.gov
11th Court of Appeals Sherry Williamson
254.629.2638
Sherry.Williamson@txcourts.gov
12th Court of Appeals Cathy Lusk
903.593.8471
Cathy.lusk@txcourts.gov
14th Court of Appeals Christopher Prine
713.274.2840
Christopher.prine@txcourts.gov