MISC. DOCKET NO. 02-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law:

Mr. Walter Jones, Houston

This appointment is for a term of three years, to expire September 30, 2004.

Mr. Walter Jones is a public member appointee.

In Chambers, this <u>4</u> day of February, 2002.

Llas R. Mully

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

han

han L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla Owen, Justice

mus Joans

James A. Baker, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

ell

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 02-____

Ð

₽