## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 - \* **9162** 

## Appointing Members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

James D. Blume, Dallas

Wesley V. Geary, Plano

Georgia Dempster, Houston

These appointments are for terms to expire September 30, 2005. Mr. Rodney Gilstrap is designated as Chair and Mr. Clint Lewis is designated as Vice Chair of the Committee for the 2002-2003 administrative year.

SIGNED this  $20^{1/4}$  day of August 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Jeborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice