IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 - **9.23**

Appointments to the Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Elise Huang, Houston

Ms. Elise Huang is appointed to serve out the term of Ms. Alma I. Gonzalez expiring on March 31, 2004.

Susan Saab Fortney is designated as Chair for the 2003-2004 term.

SIGNED this 16th day of December 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Princelly R. Deven
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
Harnet & Neill
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice
Michael H. Schneider, Justice
C. W.C. A. V.
Steven W. Smith, Justice