MISC. DOCKET NO. 05- 9029

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. Clinton Lewis, Beaumont

Mr. Walter Jones, Houston

Mr. James Rader, Austin.

The Supreme Court appoints Mr. Leland de la Garza, Dallas.

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire September 30, 2007.

Mr. Gilstrap is designated as Chair and Mr. Clint Lewis is designated as Vice Chair of this Committee.

In Chambers, this 4 day of February, 2005.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Princella Q. Ouven
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice
Harrito, Neill
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
J. Dale Warningh
Dale Wainwright, Justice
Mychata
Scott Brister, Justice
$\sum_{i} (m_i m_i)$
David M. Medina, Justice
Julu Bun
Paul W Green Justice