Misc. Docket No. 05- 9035

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments of Members to the **Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors**

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following person to the Board of

Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Patty Huffines, Austin

This appointment is effective as of February 18, 2005 for a term ending August 31, 2007.

In Chambers, this the 17 th day of February, 2005.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

athan L. Hecht, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Hardiet O'Neill, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 05- 9035

<u>J. Dale Wainwright, Justice</u>

Scott A. Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

A to get a second second second

9035 Misc. Docket No. 05-_____