Misc. Docket No. 05- 9082

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Commission

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Texas Access to Justice Commission:

David G. Hall, Weslaco Donna Hicks, Austin

The appointments are for terms of three years and are effective June 1, 2005.

In Chambers, this 13th day of May, 2005.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

J. Dale Wainwright, Justice
M. Dale Wainwright, Justice
MATHE
Scott A. Brister, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Mulweyen
Paul W. Green, Justice
PQ-Dohian
Phil Johnson Justice