IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 05- 9106

Appointments to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby re-appoints the following persons as members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Paul D. Clote, Houston

Yolanda de León, Harlingen

Clement H. Osimetha, Dallas

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire August 31, 2008. In Chambers, this 28 day of June, 2005.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 05- 9106