IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07- _____9056

APPOINTMENTS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints as public members of the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ms. Jane Henson, Houston, Texas

Ms. Janie Landin Ramirez, Lubbock, Texas

These appointments are for a second term of three years, to begin on September 1, 2007 and to end on August 31, 2010.

SIGNED this 2 day of the 2007. Vallan B. Gel

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 9056 Page 1

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David Medina, Justice

Paul Green, Justice

J. R. Willet

Don R. Willett, Justice

9056 Misc. Docket No.____ Page 2