Misc. Docket No. 07- 9084

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Commission

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Texas Access to Justice Commission:

Jesse Gaines, Fort Worth Charles W. Matthews, Irving

These appointments are for terms of three years and are effective June 1, 2007.

In Chambers, this 4th day of June, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice
Do R. Willett Don R. Willett

Misc. Doc. No. 07-_____