Misc. Docket No. 07- 9101

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments of Members to the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Lamont A. Jefferson, San Antonio

G. Joseph Barrientos, Corpus Christi

These appointments are effective as of September 1, 2007 and are for terms of three years.

In Cl	nambers,	this	25	day	of	Jun	e	, 2007.

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Pale Wainwright, Justice

^{*} Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

^{*} Not sitting

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice