IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07 _____9123

Appointments to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons as members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. Thomas J. Williams, Fort Worth

Ms. Deborah J. Race, Tyler

Mr. W. Clark Lea, Midland

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire September 1, 2010.

In Chambers, this 25th day of July, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

inuright Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

.•

 $\underline{\bigcirc} \mathbf{\mathcal{P}} \mathbf{\mathcal{P}}, \mathbf{\mathcal{W}} \mathbf{\mathcal{L}}$ Don R. Willett, Justice Llett

e

Misc. Docket No. 07- 9123

.