IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07- 9145

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Mr. Demetrius Bivins

Mr. Bivins replaces Josephine Dye. This appointment is for a full term to expire on March 31, 2010.

Mr. Stanley Serwatka

Mr. Serwatka is appointed to fulfill Professor Susan Saab Fortney's unexpired term, to expire on March 31, 2008.

Mr. Ray Thomas Mr. Gaines West

Mr. Thomas and Mr. West are reappointed to full terms to expire on March 31, 2010.

Additionally, Mr. West is reappointed as chair of the committee.

In Chambers, this \mathcal{H} day of August, 2007. Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

arriet O'Neill, Justice

muright ale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

w Co

Phil Johnson, Justice

 \mathcal{H} R.

Don R. Willett, Justice

9145