## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07- 9170

## PUBLIC MEMBER APPOINTMENT TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE STATE BAR OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following Public Member to the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas:

## Rob Kyker

Mr. Kyker replaces Mickey R. Redwine. This appointment is for a term expiring on June 30, 2009.

In Chambers, this 26th day of September, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice