IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07- 917

Appointments to the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following person as a non-lawyer member of the Board of Directors of the State Bar of Texas:

Mr. Curtis V. Flowers 4361 Harvest Lane Houston, Texas 77004

This appointment is for a term of three years, to expire June 30, 2009.

In Chambers, this 26 day of September, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

. Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice