## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 9192

## ORDER APPOINTING THE MEMBERS OF THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

The following members are HEREBY APPOINTED to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Hon. Camile Glasscock DuBose, Uvalde Bruce Esterline, Dallas Stewart W. Gagnon, Houston Albert Hawkins, Austin Joyce M. James, Austin Hon. Patricia A. Macias, El Paso Carolyne Rodriguez, Austin Eduardo Roberto Rodriguez, Brownsville Hon. Dean Rucker, Midland Fairy Rutland, Austin Hon. Cheryl Lee Shannon, Dallas Hon. John Specia (Retired), San Antonio David M. Williams, San Saba

The appointments of Eduardo Rodriguez, Stewart W. Gagnon, Hon. Cheryl Lee Shannon, and David Williams are for terms of one year; the appointments of Bruce Esterline, Albert Hawkins, and Carolyne Rodriguez are for terms of two years; and the appointments of Hon. Camile DuBose, Joyce James, Hon. Patricia A. Macias, Hon. Dean Rucker, Fairy Rutland, and Hon. John Specia are for terms of three years.

The Hon. Harriet O'Neill is appointed Chair of the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families. All appointments are effective immediately.

BY THE COURT, IN CHAMBERS, this 20 day of November, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 9192

Dale Wainwright, Justice	in A
Dale Wainwright, Justice	7,-1
Scott Brister, Justice	
David M. Medina David M. Medina, Justice	
Vacas Br	

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 9192 .