IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07-_**91**96

APPOINTMENT TO THE STATE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL CONDUCT

Pursuant to the Texas Constitution, Article 5 § 1-a (2), (3), the Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following member to the State Commission on Judicial Conduct:

Honorable Jan Patterson

Third Court of Appeals (Austin)
Travis County

Justice Patterson is appointed to a term that will expire in November 19, 2013.

In Chambers, this 24th day of November, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

J. Pale Wainweight
J. Dale Wainwright, Justice
100 Butle
Scott Brister, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Jann Sun
Paul W. Green, Justice
Dohon
Phil Johnson, Justice
OoR. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice