IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07- 9203

APPOINTMENT TO THE PROCESS SERVER REVIEW BOARD

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following member to the Process Server Review Board:

Mr. Lee H. Russell, Dallas

Mr. Russell is appointed to serve out the term of Mr. Jim Atwater of Midland, which expires on July 1, 2008.

In Chambers, this 10^{+h} day of December, 2007.

elleron

Wallace B. Jefferson,

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

J. Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

an m 11 ledino

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Oles K

Don R. Willett, Justice

9203

,