## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

## Appointment of Member to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints Patty Huffines to the Board of Directors of the Texas Access to Justice Foundation.

This appointment is effective as of September 1, 2007 and terminates on August 31, 2010.

In Chambers, this <u>7</u> day of <u>February</u>, 2008.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Bale Wainwright, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Jystice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice