## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - 9017

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS JUDICIAL COUNCIL

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Section 71.012 of the Texas Government Code, the following members are reappointed to the Texas Judicial Council for a term of four years to expire February 1, 2015:

The Honorable Sherry Radack Chief Justice, First Court of Appeals Houston, Texas

The Honorable Orlinda Naranjo Judge, 419th District Court Austin, Texas

The Honorable Polly Jackson Spencer Judge, Probate Court No. 1 San Antonio, Texas

The Honorable Russell B. Casey
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3, Place 1
Fort Worth, Texas

The Honorable Gary Bellair Judge, Ransom Canyon Municipal Court Ransom Canyon, Texas IN CHAMBERS, this 3/day of January, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson

Chief Justice