## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 -9052

## Appointment to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.103, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Ann Hennis Corpus Christi, Texas

Ms. Hennis is appointed to fulfill the unexpired term of the Honorable Georgia Dempster, which expires September 30, 2011.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 28th day of March, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justic

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice