## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11- 9054

## **APPOINTMENTS TO THE COURT REPORTERS CERTIFICATION BOARD**

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 52.011, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Court Reporters Certification Board:

> Velma Ann Arellano Official Court Reporter Corpus Christi, Texas

Donald Wayne Riley Freelance Court Reporter Fort Worth, Texas

These appointments are effective immediately and expire December 31, 2016.

Amy Lynnette Cummings Representative, Non-Court Reporter Owned Firm Dallas, Texas

Ms. Cummings is appointed to fulfill the unexpired term of Janice Eidd-Meadows. This appointment is effective immediately and will expire December 31, 2012.

SIGNED AND ENTERED this  $28^{-74}$  day of March, 2011. Wallace B Geffern

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justi

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Pale Wainwright Dale Wainwright, Justice

M. David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

R. Willet Don R. Willett, Justice ia Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice