IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11**9110**

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

> Edward Beanland Dallas, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

> Jane King Canyon, Texas

These appointments are for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2014.

SIGNED this 13th day of June, 2011.

Lefferson hief Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chi

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Mainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

On R. Willett, Justice na Eva M. Guzman, Justice/

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice