IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 9117

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

JoAl Cannon Sheridan, Austin Kathy J. Owen, Dallas David A. Chaumette, Houston

These appointments are for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2014.

SIGNED this **20**th day of June, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Pale Wainweight
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Jun Ber
Paul W. Green, Justice
Plik Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Or P. W. Lett Don B. Willett, Justice
Don B. Willett, Justice
La M. Suzman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Leh D. Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice