IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11**912**()

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTIDISTRICT LITIGATION

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Subchapter H, Chapter 74 of the Texas Government Code, the following active court of appeals justices or administrative judges are reappointed as members of the Judicial Panel on Multidistrict Litigation:

Hon. David Peeples Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

> Hon. Catherine Stone Chief Justice, Fourth Court of Appeals

Hon. Carolyn Wright Chief Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals

Hon. Ann McClure Justice, Eighth Court of Appeals

Hon. Jeff Brown Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals

The Honorable David Peeples is designated Chair of the Panel. The terms of all the justices and judges appointed to the Panel continue until July 1, 2013.

SIGNED this 27th day of June, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Child Justice