## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 -9153

## APPOINTMENT TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.091, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee:

Leah W. Jackson Waco, Texas

This appointment is to fulfill the unexpired term of the Honorable Melissa Goodwin, which expires September 30, 2012.

SIGNED this <u>a</u><sup>th</sup> day of August, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Medina David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Willet P ί,  $\sigma$ Don R. Willett, Justice ne Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann