IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - **9157**

APPOINTMENTS TO THE COURT RECORDS PRESERVATION TASK FORCE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Court Records Preservation Task Force for a term expiring June 30, 2013:

Hon. Sarah Davis, Texas House of Representatives, District 134, Houston Hon, Craig Eiland, Texas House of Representatives, District 23, Texas City Hon. Joan Huffman, Texas Senate, District 17, Houston Hon. James T. Worthen, Chief Justice, Twelfth Court of Appeals, Tyler Hon. Olen Underwood, Presiding Judge, Second Administrative Judicial District, Conroe Hon, Ken Wise, Judge, 334th Judicial District Court, Harris County, Houston Hon. Mark Davidson, Judge, Multi-District Litigation Asbestos Court, Houston Hon. Laura Hinojosa, District Clerk, Hidalgo County, Edinburg Hon. Donna Kay McKinney, District Clerk, Bexar County, San Antonio Hon. Jason Murray, District Clerk, Galveston County, Galveston Hon. Shelia Norman, District Clerk, Bell County, Belton Hon. Amalia Rodriguez-Mendoza, District Clerk, Travis County, Austin Daniel Guajardo, Office of the Attorney General of Texas, Austin Carl Reynolds, Executive Director, Office of Court Administration, Austin Jan Ferrari, Director, Texas State Library and Archives Commission, Austin Laura Saegert, Texas State Library and Archives Commission, Austin Mark Lambert, Deputy Commissioner, Archives and Records, Texas General Land Office, Austin Dr. Andrew J. Torget, Department of History, University of North Texas, Denton James W. Paulsen, Professor, South Texas College of Law, Houston Bob Brinkman, Texas Historical Commission, Austin Cheryl Carrabba, Conservator, Carrabba Conservation, Austin William K. Kroger, Partner, Baker Botts L.L.P., Houston Jim Grace, Partner, Baker Botts L.L.P., Austin James Holmes, Owner, Law Offices of James Holmes P.C., Henderson Eric J. R. Nichols, Partner, Beck Redden & Secrest L.L.P., Austin

Deana Galloway Uhl, Marathon Oil Company, Houston Tiffany Shropshire, Archivist, Supreme Court of Texas, Austin Alexandra Myers, Director of Archives, State Bar of Texas, Austin Mary Hayes, Archivist, Fort Worth

William K. Kroger is appointed Chair of the Task Force. Mark Lambert is appointed Vice-Chair.

The Court's liaison to the Task Force is Justice David M. Medina. The Clerk of the Supreme Court will serve as the staff liaison to the Task Force.

These appointments supersede those made in Misc. Docket Orders 09-9183 and 10-9066.

Misc. Docket No. 11- 9157

SIGNED this 12th day of August, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Mainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Vellew bren
Plik ohron
Phil Johnson, Justic
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice