IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - 9163

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF LAW EXAMINERS

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 82.001, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Board of Law Examiners:

Augustin Rivera Corpus Christi, Texas

> Teresa Giltner Dallas, Texas

Laura Swann Waco, Texas

These appointments are for a six year term effective September 1, 2011 and expiring August 31, 2017.

SIGNED this 22nd day of August, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justikel Mathan L. Hecht, Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice Pale Mauninght Dale Wainwright, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice David M. Medina, Justice David M. Medina, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justile Oo R. Willett, Justice
La M. Glesman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice