## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - 9164

## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

## ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.091, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee:

L. Chapman Smith Houston, Texas

Harry G. Potter, III Houston, Texas

G. Scott Bishop Abilene, Texas

These appointments are for a term of three years beginning October 1, 2011 and expiring September 30, 2014. Mr. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 22 day of August, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Vallage L. Soll
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M Medina
David M. Medina, Justice
Chun Gen_
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phohan
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Don R Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
tva M. Guzman, Justice
(1) $(2)$ $(3)$
Dehra H Lehrmann Justice