IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - 9196

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2014:

Carlos E. Cárdenas El Paso, Texas

Kay Caballero Lubbock, Texas

SIGNED this 21th day of September, 2011.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice (
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice Or R. Willott Don R. Willett, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann