IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 11 - 9198

Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.103, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years to expire September 30, 2014:

James D. Blume Richardson, Texas

Ann Hennis Corpus Christi, Texas

> Wesley V. Geary Dallas, Texas

Mr. Leland De La Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this $\mathcal{J}^{\psi h}$ day of September, 2011.

Paul W. Green, Justice Phil Johnson, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 11-4148