## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12-9029

## APPOINTMENT TO THE COURT REPORTERS CERTIFICATION BOARD

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 52.011, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Court Reporters Certification Board:

Julie L. Hopkins Public Member Dripping Springs, Texas

This appointment is effective immediately and is for a term of six years to expire December 31, 2017.

SIGNED this  $13^{-14}$  day of February, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Valley Sold
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Ukininght
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Vann Bein
Paul W. Green, Justice
Palphon
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tu M Summer
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
La De De La Company
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice