IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 - 9074

APPOINTMENT TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following member to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2015:

Harry M. Reasoner Houston, Texas

Mr. Reasoner is reappointed Chair of the Commission.

SIGNED this 21/2 day of May, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale hauright Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Oo P. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justico
$\langle 1001.00$

Misc. Docket No. 12 9074