IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 **9128**

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Providence Boneta McAllen, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Teresa Acosta El Paso, Texas

These appointments are for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2015.

SIGNED this 10th day of August, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justige
Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justige
Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice Velle Ber
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Or R. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra H. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice