IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 -9145

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF DISCIPLINARY APPEALS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2015:

Marvin Jones Amarillo, Texas

Jack Crews Temple, Texas

Gary Gurwitz McAllen, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members of the Board of Disciplinary Appeals for a term of three years expiring August 31, 2015:

David Kitner Dallas, Texas

Ramon Echevarria, II Houston, Texas

George Taylor San Antonio, Texas

SIGNED this 22⁴/₄ day of August, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief effer

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Mainwright Dale Wainwright, Justice

-Medino Lavid M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

0.15 Don R. Willett, Justice an Neu Eka M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice