## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12- 9145

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 77.012, the following persons are appointed to the Judicial Committee on Information Technology for a two-year term to expire August 31, 2014:

Hon. John Otto, State Representative, District 18, Dayton
Hon. Sarah Davis, State Representative, District 134, Houston
Hon. Adele Hedges, Chief Justice, Fourteenth Court of Appeals, Houston
Hon. Mike Cantrell, County Commissioner, Dallas
Hon. David Escamilla, County Attorney, Travis County
Roland K. Johnson, Attorney, Fort Worth
James Cannon, Jr., Attorney, Austin

The following person is appointed to the Judicial Committee on Information Technology to fulfill the unexpired term of David Slayton, which expires August 31, 2013:

Dean Stanzione, Director of Court Administration, Lubbock

Additionally, the following individuals will serve as non-voting liaison members, at the pleasure of the Chief Justice, for a two-year term to expire on August 31, 2014:

Hon. David Evans, Judge, 48th District Court, Tarrant County
Hon. Jack Cagle, Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1, Houston
Hon. Sheri Woodfin, District Clerk, Tom Green County
Hon. Laura Hinojosa, District Clerk, Hidalgo County
Hon. Barbara Adamick, District Clerk, Montgomery County
Hon. Dianne Wilson, County Clerk, Fort Bend County
Miles Brissette, Assistant Criminal District Attorney, Tarrant County
Randy Chapman, Executive Director, Texas Legal Services Center, Austin

Doug Gowin, Operations Manager, Tarrant County
David McAtee, II, General Counsel, AT&T, Dallas
Cynthia Orr, Attorney, San Antonio
Sian Schilhab, General Counsel, Court of Criminal Appeals, Austin
Evan Peterson, Director of Information Technology, Harris County
Charles Gray, Conference of Urban Counties, Austin
Stan Reid, Chief Information Officer, Texas Association of Counties, Austin

David Slayton, Administrative Director of the Office of Court Administration, will serve as a non-voting liaison member, at the pleasure of the Chief Justice, to fulfill the unexpired term of Carl Reynolds, which expires August 31, 2013.

The Honorable Rebecca Simmons is appointed Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED, this 10 day of September, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice