IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 12 - 9149

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors for a three-year term to expire August 31, 2015:

Ray Farabee Austin, Texas

Deborah G. Hankinson Dallas, Texas

Margarita Sanchez El Paso, Texas

SIGNED this 19^{4} day of September, 2012.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief/Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Viun Bur

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice